MAIN OFFICE

17394 NW Charlie Johns Street
Blountstown, FL  32424

Phone = 850-674-4527
FAX   =   850-674-8933
General Manager
Thomas Flowers
thomas@clecu.org
General Manager
Diane M. Long
diane@clecu.org
Consumer Loans
Mandy Hires
mandy@clecu.org
Mortgage Loans
Lois Pitts
lois@clecu.org
Collections
Cindy Golden
cindy@clecu.org
New Members/BSA
Darlene Evans
darlene@clecu.org
Head Teller/CDs
Celest Cook
celest@clecu.org
Teller
Terry Neal
terryn@clecu.org
Teller
Michelle Bishop-Bay
michelleb@clecu.org
Teller
Jaree Flowers
 
Accounting Manager
Sonya Edenfield
sonya@clecu.org
Accounting Clerk
Michelle Waldroff
michelle@clecu.org
   
 
BRANCH OFFICE

10640 NW Main Street
Bristol, FL  32321

Phone = 850-643-5751
FAX   =   850-643-2887

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 970
Bristol, FL  32321-0970
Branch Manager
Credit Manager
Janie Boyd
janie@clecu.org
CDs/Teller
Gilda Drummond
gilda@clecu.org
Teller/Loan Processor
Terri Garnett
terri@clecu.org
Teller/Loan Processor
Marci Rankin
marci@clecu.org
CONTACT