Contact

Main Office

17394 NW Charlie Johns Street, Blountstown, FL  32424 • Phone: 850-674-4527 • FAX: 850-674-8933

CEO / General Manager   Thomas Flowers thomas@clecu.org
Assistant Manager / Collections   Cindy Golden cindy@clecu.org
Assistant Manager / Accounting Manager / BSA Officer   Sonya Edenfield sonya@clecu.org
Consumer Loans   Mandy Hires mandy@clecu.org
Mortgage Loans   Lois Pitts lois@clecu.org
Member Services   Celest Cook celest@clecu.org
Head Teller   Lea Bridges lea@clecu.org
Teller   Jaree Flowers jaree@clecu.org
Teller   Brooke Goodman brooke@clecu.org
Teller   Coty Stoutamire coty@clecu.org
Accounting Clerk   Vivian Holley vivian@clecu.org

Branch Office

10640 NW Main Street, Bristol, FL 32321 • Phone: 850-643-5751 • FAX: 850-643-2887

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 970 Bristol, FL 32321-0970

Branch Manager/Credit Manager Janie Boyd janie@clecu.org
Teller/Loan Processor Terri Garnett terri@clecu.org
Teller/Loan Processor Marci Rankin marci@clecu.org