Contact

Main Office

17394 NW Charlie Johns Street, Blountstown, FL  32424 • Phone: 850-674-4527 • FAX: 850-674-8933

CEO / General Manager   Thomas Flowers thomas@clecu.org
Assistant Manager / Collections   Cindy Golden cindy@clecu.org
Assistant Manager / Accounting Manager / BSA Officer   Sonya Edenfield sonya@clecu.org
Mortgage Loans   Lois lois@clecu.org
Loan Processing / Member Services   Jaree jaree@clecu.org
Loan Servicing   Coty coty@clecu.org
Head Teller   Lea lea@clecu.org
Member Services / Teller   Michelle michelle@clecu.org
Teller / Loan Processing   Mandy mandy@clecu.org
Teller / Member Services   Brooke brooke@clecu.org
Teller   Amy amy@clecu.org
General Information     info@clecu.org

Branch Office

10640 NW Main Street, Bristol, FL 32321 • Phone: 850-643-5751 • FAX: 850-643-2887

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 970 Bristol, FL 32321-0970

Member Service Celest celest@clecu.org
Member Service Marci marci@clecu.org
Teller Vivian vivian@clecu.org
Teller Rachel rachel@clecu.org