Holidays

2017 Holidays

New Year's Holiday 2017 Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Observed on Friday, November 10 
Thanksgiving Holidays Thurs-Fri, Nov. 23-24
Christmas Holidays Monday Dec. 25 and Tuesday Dec. 26
New Year's Eve Friday, December 30
New Year's Day 2018 Monday, January 1, 2018