Holidays

2015 Holidays

New Year's Holiday 2015 Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19
Presidents Day Monday, February 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Holidays Thurs-Fri, Nov. 26-27
Christmas Holidays Thursday, Dec. 24 @ Noon
Friday, Dec. 25
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 @ Noon
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016