CLECU is here to help you in any way we can! Should you have any accessibility issues with our site please call us during business hours at 850-674-4527 and we will personally assist you with anything you need.

2019 Holidays

Holiday Date Observed
Christmas Holidays Monday & Tuesday, December 24-25
New Year's Day 2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Observed on Monday, November 11 
Thanksgiving Holidays Thursday & Fri, November 28-29
Christmas Holidays Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24-25
New Year's Day 2020 Wednesday, January 1, 2020